Social sharing appears twice on portfolio

Theme support is offered to verified customers by forum only. Support requests and solutions made by email, Skype, Envato or any other method will be redirected back to the forum.

This topic is: not resolved
  • In Progress
    Posted in: Oblivion  

  • Member
    Sanma
    February 24, 2018 at 1:49 am #109291

    Hello!

    Since I’ll be making some changes on the site, I recently updated it to the latest version of Oblivion. Among the plugins it recommends, I installed one called Super Socializer.
    The plugin is great and seems to be working fine in all pages except for the portfolio with social sharing. When enabled there it appears twice for reason. Disabling on any one portfolio item will disable both instances.

    Any idea what may be causing this?

    You can see an example here: dungeonchannel.com/portfolio/dungeon-tiles-dm-essentials/

    Sorry, this forum is for verified users only. Please Login or Register to continue

Comments are closed.